Zealots and gangsters and Voids, oh my. Sometimes working for the god of sex and music isn't all it's cracked up to be.

Just as Lucas and Izadore start to find personal and financial success, they're plunged into metaphysical chaos and mortal danger. Will they be able to find the right help and training in time? Or will the nebulous Void or their dogged pursuers silence them forever? More
Available ebook formats: epub
About Bill Ricardi

Bill Ricardi is a fantasy author from Belfast in the U.K. He has a bent for writing the unusual.

In addition to 'Another Stupid Trilogy' and 'The Blackstaff Siblings', which are his two fantasy series centred around the world of Panos, Bill is the author of 'The Ihy Saga', which involves a young man becoming the avatar of the Egyptian god of music in the modern world.

Bill has a wonderful life partner, and a giant cat named Loki. Both enjoy tormenting him.

Read Bill Ricardi's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Bill Ricardi
About the Series: The Ihy Saga
The Ihy Saga is a third person, Young Adult urban fantasy series, based on an alternate Earth where the powers of certain ancient Egyptian gods are returning.

At the turn of the century, the world was introduced to a group of 72 physical mystics called the ‘Host’. Hosted individuals have struck a bargain with Ihy, Egyptian god of music, pleasure, lust, and fertility. A Host shares their mind and body with one of Ihy’s children, keeping them safe and ‘feeding’ them with sensations from the vast array of human experience. In exchange, the Host receives supernatural powers based on the kind of music they’re listening to at any given time. This allows them to bend physics, have supernatural strength and agility, and even influence the hearts and minds of those around them… if the right tune is playing.

Also in Series: The Ihy Saga

Also by This Author

Reviews of Cadence by Bill Ricardi

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book