Another Stupid Trilogy: The Unabridged Anthology

"If your own intelligence was the fuel that your magic ran on, how brightly would you dare to burn?"

This box set contains the complete 'Another Stupid Trilogy' story line; an unabridged collection of Sorch's adventures through Panos! And as a BONUS, we've included Sorch's origin story: 'Shaman's Fable'.

Now you can buy the entire trilogy, including the bonus prequel story, for one low price. More
Available ebook formats: epub
About Bill Ricardi

Bill Ricardi is a fantasy author from Belfast in the U.K. He has a bent for writing the unusual.

In addition to 'Another Stupid Trilogy' and 'The Blackstaff Siblings', which are his two fantasy series centred around the world of Panos, Bill is the author of 'The Ihy Saga', which involves a young man becoming the avatar of the Egyptian god of music in the modern world.

Bill has a wonderful life partner, and a giant cat named Loki. Both enjoy tormenting him.

Read Bill Ricardi's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Bill Ricardi

Also by This Author

Reviews of Another Stupid Trilogy: The Unabridged Anthology by Bill Ricardi

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book