The Complete Demon Hunter Series

This is Justus Roux’s complete Demon Hunter Series put together in one book.
Asurul a General of Hell falls in love with the guardian angel Isa. Their son Ayden has been cursed and must find his soul mate to break the curse. Asurul creates Demon Hunters to protect his son while he tries and breaks the curse. Asurul’s Demon Hunters will literally go through Heaven, Hell and Purgatory. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Justus Roux

Justus Roux’s long running “Master Series”, which she affectionately calls her BDSM drama, has won the hearts of many readers. . Her “Dom/sub trilogy”, and “Master of My Heart Series”, plus several single titled books have earned her several outstanding reviews. She has dabbled in the paranormal and fantasy realm with her “Barbarians of Malka series”, “Demon hunter Series”, as well as several single titled novels. Justus’ loves to explore new things, adores music and art, and loves to play the occasional video game and enjoys a good poker game as well. You can check out her work at her websites, and . You can reach her at

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book