Broken Flyght

Fallen heiress, ship’s captain, entrepreneur — Vivian will do whatever it takes to restore her family’s empire, even if it means sacrificing her own happiness… If you like action-packed space operas and a universe full of twists, then you’ll love S. J. Pajonas’s interstellar adventure. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi

About S. J. Pajonas

Stephanie (S. J.) is a writer, knitter, amateur astrologer, Capricorn, Japanophile, and USA Today Best Selling author. She loves foxes, owls, sushi, yoga pants, Evernote, and black tea. When she’s not writing, she’s thinking about writing or spending time outside, unless it’s winter. She hates winter. Someday she’ll own a house in both hemispheres so she can avoid the season entirely. She’s a mom to two great kids, one feisty dog named Lulu Ninja Assassin, and lives with her husband and family outside NYC. When it comes to her work, expect the unexpected. She doesn’t write anything typical. Find her online at http://www.spajonas.com.

Learn more about S. J. Pajonas
About the Series: The Flyght Series
The Flyght series is a gender-flipped Firefly, Uber in space, reverse harem space opera and action-adventure series perfect for fans of Killjoys, Lindsay Buroker’s Fallen Empire Series, and Breaking Bad.

Also in Series: The Flyght Series

Also by This Author

Reviews

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book