The Silurian, Book 7: The Wounded Bear

The Silurian, book Seven:
The Wounded Bear.
Arthur is missing, or lost, gone into the wilds of northern Britain, where the rumours are strong that the Saxons have taken him as their hostage with the aid of the Romani Church; that the Bear is more than wounded, but already dead. And in the vacant place where Arthur ruled supreme, his traitor cousin Medraut now begins. More

Available ebook formats: epub

About L.A. Wilson

L.A. Wilson: independent author of 'The Silurian' series of 8 books based on the legendary King Arthur.
The Silurian series is an unorthodox interpretation that challenges the conventional Arthurian genre. With a unique writing style, and a highly individualistic voice, L.A. Wilson is an imaginative creative writer, iconoclastic, ever seeking to break the mold of mass produced and formulaic novel construction.

Book One of The Silurian, The Fox and the Bear, received an “Honorary Mention” in the London Book Festival of 2007.

Read L.A. Wilson's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about L.A. Wilson

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book