The Horror at Oakdeene and Others

The Horror at Oakdeene and Others is another of Brian Lumley's collections of short stories, with many of them involving the Cthulhu Mythos.

Stories included in this collection:

The Viking's Stone
Aunt Hester
No Way Home
The Horror at Oakdeene
The Cleaner Woman
The Statement of Henry Worthy
Darghud's Doll
Born of the Winds

Available ebook formats: epub

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book