The Compendium: A Selection of Poetry, Short Stories, Plays and an Essay

The Compendium is author, Brian Corvin’s third published work and offers the reader 'something a little different' to his previous volumes. Poetry, neohaikus, social verse, some quirky short stories taking on themes of the macabre and, a trio of one-act plays offering variations on a theme are complemented by an essay (or, autobiographical fragment) in which he describes how he became a Baha'i. More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html
First 20% Sample: mobi (Kindle) lrf pdb Online Reader
About Brian Corvin

Brian Corvin, was born in Dublin, Ireland, in 1937 and continues to reside there. He considers himself, however, to be a world citizen as, “the world is one country and mankind are its citizens”. His first book of poems, A Dream Journey, was published in 2010 and took the best part of 50 years to produce. His second, The Unity Project, took five, which, Brian suggests, is progress of a kind. The Unity Project completes the cycle that he set out to achieve with his first book.

Learn more about Brian Corvin

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book