The Callindra Chronicles Book Three - A Fall of Stars

In 'A Fall of Stars' events have drawn Callindra and her friends back into the world after they mourn their many losses in their own ways. The Adamantine Brotherhood once more sets forth to find any survivors they can, organize resistance against the Abyssal Taken and fight to their last breath to take their world back. More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html
First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Benjamin Fisher-Merritt
Read Benjamin Fisher-Merritt's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Benjamin Fisher-Merritt
About the Series: The Callindra Chronicles
The Callindra Chronicles is a book series that follows the adventures of the swashbuckling, magic slinging impetuous young woman Callindra Sol’Estin as she attempts to make her mark upon the world. Together with friends and brothers in arms that become closer than blood she becomes a reluctant hero in a world torn asunder by a great evil.

Also in Series: The Callindra Chronicles

Also by This Author

Reviews of The Callindra Chronicles Book Three - A Fall of Stars by Benjamin Fisher-Merritt

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book