Seeds Of The Galaxy: Box Set: Books 1-3

Book 1 we find the Tatium girls become castaways along with the crew of the Dameon after their ship is attacked by a rogue starship.
Book 2 we follow the intriguing mysteries of Yerba as Sen and Evana are drawn into the maneuvering between the various factors.
Book 3 we find the Miket leave Linque, an underdeveloped continent on Avesta, seek to return to their original planet. More
Available ebook formats: epub
About Jeanne Linton

Jeanne Linton spent her early years in a small railroad town in British Columbia. In 1952 she moved to Vancouver, attended high school, and worked as a secretary. When she married in 1962, the family moved to Detroit, Michigan, where three children were born. Relocating to Linden, Michigan in 1975, a fourth child arrived. Since 1983 Irene has divided her time between Michigan and British Columbia.

Her love for writing, especially in a novelette format for children, began in the late 1980s and has grown from a casual affair to a serious commitment. Jeanne teaches strong values and powerful lessons without preaching. Her captivating storylines are both entertaining and engaging and certainly appeal to the child hidden within each of us. The Elliotmobile is her first book. Coming soon: The Adventures of Fieora Radcliffe and Summer at Stillwater Lake will join her works.

Jeanne's words reveal that the source of real magic lies deep within the human spirit. We are never too young to learn how it works.

“My journey in the publication of my first book was like entering a maze. There were so many choices to make and so many false starts that I wasted not only time but also revenue. However, with Fieora’s guidance, I was able to plot my course and find my way through. I plan to use Fieora’s help for my other works, and trust that we will have a long and mutually prosperous relationship.”
—Jeanne Linton, author

Learn more about Jeanne Linton

Also by This Author

Reviews of Seeds Of The Galaxy: Box Set: Books 1-3 by Jeanne Linton

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book