Lost Flyght

A frustrated captain. A starship on the fritz. Can she salvage her smuggling trade before jealous rivals knock her out of the galaxy? If you like seductive space operas, warp-speed world-building, and high-octane twists and turns, then you’ll love S. J. Pajonas’s star-struck tale. More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi
About S. J. Pajonas

Stephanie (S. J.) is a writer, knitter, Capricorn, Japanophile, and USA Today Best Selling author. She loves summer, downtempo beats, yoga pants, foxes, owls, dogs, sushi, pasta, and black tea. She lives outside NYC with her husband, two great kids, and her dog who always wants to play. When it comes to her work, she writes about everyday women and uncommon worlds. Find her online at https://www.spajonas.com

Learn more about S. J. Pajonas
About the Series: The Flyght Series
The Flyght series is a gender-flipped Firefly, Uber in space, reverse harem space opera and action-adventure series perfect for fans of Killjoys, Lindsay Buroker’s Fallen Empire Series, and Breaking Bad.

Also in Series: The Flyght Series

Also by This Author

Reviews of Lost Flyght by S. J. Pajonas

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book