Lost Flyght

A frustrated captain. A starship on the fritz. Can she salvage her smuggling trade before jealous rivals knock her out of the galaxy? If you like seductive space operas, warp-speed world-building, and high-octane twists and turns, then you’ll love S. J. Pajonas’s star-struck tale. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi

Price: $3.99
$2.99 USD
Buy with coupon Use the code SSW25 at checkout for 25% off during our site-wide promotion!
(Offer good through July 31, 2020 ) Add to Library Give as a Gift
About S. J. Pajonas

Stephanie (S. J.) is a writer, knitter, amateur astrologer, Capricorn, Japanophile, and USA Today Best Selling author. She loves foxes, owls, sushi, yoga pants, Evernote, and black tea. When she’s not writing, she’s thinking about writing or spending time outside, unless it’s winter. She hates winter. Someday she’ll own a house in both hemispheres so she can avoid the season entirely. She’s a mom to two great kids, one feisty dog named Lulu Ninja Assassin, and lives with her husband and family outside NYC. When it comes to her work, expect the unexpected. She doesn’t write anything typical. Find her online at http://www.spajonas.com.

Learn more about S. J. Pajonas
About the Series: The Flyght Series
The Flyght series is a gender-flipped Firefly, Uber in space, reverse harem space opera and action-adventure series perfect for fans of Killjoys, Lindsay Buroker’s Fallen Empire Series, and Breaking Bad.

Also in Series: The Flyght Series

Also by This Author

Reviews

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book