The Osteria Chronicles Box Set: Books 1 - 3

Myths and heroes may be reborn, but the whims of the gods never change.

Enter a world where Game of Thrones meets Clash of the Titans with this collection of the first three books from the "highly recommended" Osteria Chronicles series. This set includes…
**The Trials of Hercules
**The Voyage of Heroes
**The Maze of Minos
**Exclusive Bonus Content More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Tammie Painter

Who Am I? Here's the Quick & Dirty Version

I turn wickedly strong tea into imaginative fiction. With a creative and curious mind, my stories run the gamut from historical fantasy to modern day paranormal to humor-laced horror.

In addition to several award-winning stories, I've completed two historical fantasy series that have taken readers into a captivating new world where the gods, myths, and heroes of Ancient Greece come to life as you've never seen them before.

I'm currently at work on a contemporary fantasy trilogy that’s filled with magic, mystery, snarky humor, and zombies because who doesn’t love zombies…especially ones with a posh British accent.

I'm also the host of The Book Owl Podcast where I explore the tales of quirky books and literary lore. It's a book nerd's paradise over there so be sure to give it a listen wherever you listen to podcasts.

When I'm not creating worlds or tormenting my characters, I conjure homemade wine and beer, plod around in the garden, and travel near and far (or dream about doing so for the time being).

Want to try my writing for free? Want a story you can't find anywhere else? You can snag an exclusive short story for free by visiting my website at and clicking on FREE STORY in the main menu.

Maybe You'd Like to Know a Bit More?

I worked for years in science before discovering my true passion in writing. My fascination for myths, history, and how they interweave inspired my flagship series, The Osteria Chronicles. 

The Osteria Chronicles, takes readers into a world in which the gods, heroes, and myths of Ancient Greece come to life as you’ve never seen them before. From gods behaving badly to heroes battling internal and external monsters, the six-book collection has been "highly recommended" by many, deemed as a "guilty pleasure" by some,

Also set in the world of Osteria is my serialized novel Domna, an epic tale of a woman whose life changes when she reprimands the wrong man. As she struggles through a world full of vicious ambition and betrayal, she quickly learns that destiny isn't given by the gods. It's made by cunning, endurance, and, at times, bloodshed.

Warning: You may lose many hours once you begin Domna's tale. As one reader noted, there was "so much political intrigue, betrayal and backstabbing I just HAD to keep on reading."

Find out more at

My Books
Domna: The Complete Series (omnibus)
Part One: The Sun God's Daughter
Part Two: The Solon's Son
Part Three: The Centaur's Gamble
Part Four: The Regent's Edict
Part Five: The Forgotten Heir
Part Six: The Solon's Wife

The Trials of Hercules
The Voyage of Heroes
The Maze of Minos
The Bonds of Osteria
The War of Ares (coming soon)
The Return of Odysseus (coming soon)

13th Hour: Tales from Light to Midnight

Learn more about Tammie Painter

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book