Email this sample to a friend

Fields of Battle, Part 3

Fields of Battle

Book Three of the Count of Trall series


Marcus Pailing

Smashwords Edition

Copyright 2011 Marcus Pailing

Other books in the Fields of Battle trilogy by Marcus Pailing:

Book 1: The Death of Kings

Book 2: The Demon’s Consort

Smashwords Edition, License Notes

This ebook is licensed for your personal enjoyment only. This ebook may not be re-sold or given away to other people. If you would like to share this book with another person, please purchase an additional copy for each recipient. If you’re reading this book and did not purchase it, or it was not purchased for your use only, then please return to and purchase your own copy. Thank you for respecting the hard work of this author.

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 760