Email this sample to a friend

Table of Contents

Chapter 1: The Minister Calls

Chapter 2: Weapons Check

Chapter 3: Once Bitten

Chapter 4: Ultra Violet

Chapter 5: Something Moved

Chapter 6: Return to Castle Mount

Chapter 7: The Trick With The Stone

Chapter 8: Flying Zombie

Chapter 9: Texts

Previous Page Next Page Page 2 of 99