Email this sample to a friend

Granola Graham
& The Earthsavers


Case 1: The Case of the Rising Smoke
Case 2: The Case of the Stolen Stars
Case 3: The Case of the Blue Haired Swimmer

Copyright © 2011 Granola Graham and The Earthsavers. All rights reserved. Any unauthorized reproduction, use, copying, distribution or sale of these materials without the express written consent of the author is strictly prohibited.

Contact us at


Smashwords Edition, License Notes
This ebook is licensed for your personal enjoyment only. This ebook may not be re-sold or given away to other people. If you would like to share this book with another person, please purchase an additional copy for each recipient. If you’re reading this book and did not purchase it, or it was not purchased for your use only, then please return to and purchase your own copy. Thank you for respecting the hard work of this author.

This book is dedicated to Jane Orr.

Other books in the series:

Book 2: The Case of the Pilfered Pig
contains: The Case of the Pilfered Pig
The Case of the Fishy Name
The Case of 2 Wheels Good

Book 3: The Case of the Frozen Farm
contains: The Case of the Cotton Caper
The Case of the Frozen Farm
The Case of the Compact Crook

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 12