Email this sample to a friend

My Slave, Whenever I Want Him

- Book three of the My Slave series -

Compiled and edited by Dr. Jane Foxx, PhD.

Smashwords Edition

Copyright 2011 Dr Jane Foxx

Published by Strict Publishing International

Smashwords Edition, License Notes

This ebook is licensed for your personal enjoyment only. This ebook may not be re-sold or given away to other people. If you would like to share this book with another person, please purchase an additional copy for each person you share it with. If you’re reading this book and did not purchase it, or it was not purchased for your use only, then you should return to and purchase your own copy. Thank you for respecting the hard work of this author.


For those who have read the two original FEMDOM manuscripts of the series, this third book contains a further collection of private letters and personal reports which will continue the enthralling story of the central characters, as well as introduce a few new individuals into the main thrust of the narrative. We will discover how certain dominant women and their submissive men became directly involved with each other, and, from a strict FEMDOM point of view, we will learn what additional events made their lives more noteworthy and meaningful. There will also be pertinent comments and personal opinions from the author.

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 86