A novella based on the space trading game Oolite.

Part 4 of the Oolite Saga by Drew Wagar.

Sequel to ‘Status Quo’, ‘Mutabilis’ and ‘Incursio’.

Smashwords Edition

More Ebooks available at


Creative Commons

Attribution-Non Commercial-ShareAlike 2.0

You are free:

To copy, distribute, display and perform the work;

To make derivative works.

Under the following conditions:

Attribution: You must give original credit to Drew Wagar;

Non-commercial: You may not use this work for commercial purposes;

Share Alike: If you alter, transform, or build upon this work, you may distribute the resulting work only under a licence identical to this one;

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 195