The Stations of the Cross

for Alcoholics

Paul Sofranko, with photography by Rose Sofranko

Smashwords Edition

Copyright 2011 Paul Sofranko and Rose Sofranko

Smashwords Edition, License Note

This ebook is licensed for your personal enjoyment only. This ebook may not be re-sold or given away to other people. If you would like to share this book with another person, please purchase an additional copy for each recipient. If you’re reading this book and did not purchase it, or it was not purchased for your use only, then please return to and purchase your own copy. Thank you for respecting the hard work of the author.

Table of Contents


The First Station: Jesus is Condemned to Death

The Second Station: Jesus Takes Up His Cross

The Third Station: Jesus Falls the First Time

The Fourth Station: Jesus Meets Mary His Mother

The Fifth Station: Simon of Cyrene Helps Jesus Carry the Cross

The Sixth Station: Veronica Wipes the Face of Jesus

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 24