Email this sample to a friend

The Tea Series

Book 1-4

Sheila Horgan

Copyright © 2010 by Sheila Horgan

Smashwords Edition

Smashwords Edition, License Notes

This ebook is licensed for your personal enjoyment only. This ebook may not be re-sold or given away to other people. If you would like to share this book with another person, please purchase an additional copy for each recipient. If you’re reading this book and did not purchase it, or it was not purchased for your use only, then please return to and purchase your own copy. Thank you for respecting the hard work of this author.

This is a work of fiction. All of the characters, organizations, businesses, and events portrayed in this novel are either products of the author’s imagination or are used fictitiously. No reference to any real person is intended or implied.

Edited by Christie Giraud at Ebook Editing Pro

This book formatted by Heather Adkins at CyberWitch Press

Covers by David Avila

Table of Contents

Book 1—Hot Tea

Chapter 1

Chapter 2

Chapter 3

Chapter 4

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 837