Email this sample to a friend

Falling Awake

A Gripping Thriller of Deceit, Romantic Suspense and Paranoia

Charles J Harwood

Note: this novel is also available within an anthology collection Eclipse Quartet: 4 Psychological Thrillers (which now supersedes Gone Too Far 3 Psychological Thrillers about Taboo)

First Published in © 2011 by Charles J Harwood under the original title Domestic Bliss

Available in audio

ISBN: 978-1-4661-3947-3

3rd Edition (July 2015)

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 300