Email this sample to a friend

Kaitee Kangaroo Moves In!

Part 2 of the Dakota Dragon Series

By: Dakota Coleman

Edited By: Gavin Coleman

©2011 by Gavin Coleman

Other Smashwords Titles by Gavin Coleman:

The Miracle Prince Series: Someday You Will Fly
The Jai'Quel Chronicles Book 1:
Conquest of Fire

The Dragon Swords

Dakota Dragon's New Friends

All rights reserved. No part of this

book may be reproduced in any format
without the written permission of the author.

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 5