Email this sample to a friend

After They Fell

A series of short stories

Arbrillia Willis

Smashwords Edition

Copyright 2012 Arbrillia Willis

This ebook is licensed for your personal enjoyment only. This ebook may not be re-sold or given away to other people. If you would like to share this book with another person, please purchase an additional copy for each recipient. If you're reading this book and did not purchase it, or it was not purchased for your use only, then please return to and purchase your own copy.

Thank you for respecting the hard work of this author.


Table of Contents

Don’t Get Mad

The Go Back

That Damned Kid

Get Even

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 21