Email this sample to a friend

All characters in this publication are fictitious and any resemblance to real persons, living or dead, is purely coincidental.

Witch’s Bell Book One

Copyright © 2011 Odette C. Bell

Smashwords Edition

Cover art stock photos: Woman in red waving dress dancing with flying fabric © inarik. Licensed from Depositphotos.

Series Note

Witch’s Bell is a continuing series, following the magical adventures of a witch police consultant as she tries to save her city from an unknown, ancient force.

In this series, we follow Ebony Bell – a fiery red-head out to prove herself in life, work, and love – as she fights magical crime, forges new friendships, and attempts to safeguard a gate-between-worlds known as the Portal. An urban fantasy, each book chronicles a new chapter in Ebony’s ongoing fight to save her city, so cannot be read as stand-alone instalments.

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 451