Also by A.P. Fuchs

Undead World Trilogy

Blood of the Dead

The Axiom-man™ Saga

(listed in reading order)


Episode No. 0: First Night Out

Doorway of Darkness

Episode No. 1: The Dead Land

City of Ruin

Of Magic and Men (comic book)

OTHER Fiction

A Stranger Dead

A Red Dark Night

April (writing as Peter Fox)

Magic Man (deluxe chapbook)

The Way of the Fog (The Ark of Light Vol. 1)

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 226