Locked Rock, Iowa's Hatchet Murders

Amazing Gracie Mystery Series

Book Six

By Fay Risner

Published by Fay Risner At Smashwords

This ebook is licensed for your personal enjoyment only. This ebook may not be re-sold or given away to other people. If you would like to share this book with another person, please purchase an additional copy for each recipient. If you’re reading this book and did not purchase it or it was not purchased for your use only, then please return to Smashwords.com and purchase your own copy. Thank you for respecting the hard work of this author.

Cover Art by Fay Risner

All Rights Reserved

Copyright © 2011

Fay Risner

All Rights Reserved

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 257