Email this sample to a friend

A Dream


The Night
2nd Edition

Published by Michael Phoenix at Smashwords

Copyright 2012 Michael Phoenix

This ebook is licensed for your personal enjoyment only. This ebook may not
be re-sold or given away to other people. If you would like to share this book with another person, please purchase an additional copy for each recipient. If you’re reading this book and did not purchase it, or it was not purchased for your use only, then please return to and purchase your own copy. Thank you for respecting the hard work of this author..

Table of Contents

The Dying Sun
Chapter 1 - Evil The Beginning
Chapter 2 - Darkness The Battles
Chapter 3 - Victory (Looking Back)
Chapter 4 - Spectres In The Soul
Chapter 5 - Memories Never Forgotten
Chapter 6 - Alone In The Night
Chapter 7- Dawn’s Rising
Chapter 8 - Return To The Night

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 20