Email this sample to a friend

The Books of Enoch: The Angels, The Watchers and The Nephilim (With Extensive Commentary on the Three Books of Enoch, the Fallen Angels, the Calendar of Enoch, and Daniel’s Prophecy)

A Volume Containing

The First Book of Enoch (The Ethiopic Book of Enoch)

The Second Book of Enoch (The Slavonic Secrets of Enoch)

The Third Book of Enoch (The Hebrew Book of Enoch)

The Book of Fallen Angels, The Watchers, and the Origins of Evil:

With Expanded Commentary on Enoch, Angels, Prophecies and Calendars in the Sacred Texts

by Dr. Joseph B. Lumpkin

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 518