Email this sample to a friend


Book 2 of the ‘Forgotten tales Collection’

by Jake Murphy

Copyright 2011 Jake Murphy

Smashwords Edition

Smashwords Edition, License Notes

Thank you for downloading this free ebook. Although this is a free book, it remains the copyrighted property of the author, and may not be reproduced, copied and distributed for commercial or non-commercial purposes. If you enjoyed this book please encourage your friends to download their own copy at, where they can also discover other works by this author. Thank you for your support.

Also by Jake Murphy, Published at Smashwords:

The Gunpowder, Torture and Sorrow

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 7