Smashwords Edition


Rick Vilante

Copyright 2012 Rick Vilante

This ebook is licensed for your personal enjoyment only. This ebook may not be re-sold or given away to other people. If you would like to share this book with another person, please purchase an additional copy for each recipient. If you’re reading this book and did not purchase it, or it was not purchased for your use only, then please return to and purchase your own copy.

Table of Contents

1 – The Harmless Courier

2 – Pillows and Anniversaries

3 – The Wrong Runner

4 – The Priest and The Hat

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 361