Email this sample to a friend

The Empty Warrior

Volume One of the Aberrant Chronicles

By J. D. McCartney


Smashwords Edition

Copyright 2011 J. D. McCartney

License Notes: This ebook is licensed for your personal enjoyment only. This ebook may not be re-sold or given away to other people. If you would like to share this ebook with another person, please purchase an additional copy for each person you share it with. If you’re reading this book and did not purchase it, or it was not purchased for your use only, then you should return to and purchase your own copy. Thank you for respecting the hard work of this author.

eBook ISBN: 978-1-61914-453-8

Table of Contents

Prologue: The Past

1. The Fifth Angel Blows His Trumpet

2. Entropy in the Outlands

3. And All the Children Go Insane

Part I: The Aberrant

4. Hell on Wheels

5. Empyreal Trespassers

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 464