The Lost Chronicles of Young Ernest Hemingway

Book 1: Prudence, The Indian Girl He Could Not Forget

Published by David Henry Wyant at Smashwords

Copyright 2012 David Henry Wyant

Smashwords Edition, License Notes

This ebook is licensed for your personal enjoyment only. This ebook may not be re-sold or given away to other people. If you would like to share this book with another person, please purchase an additional copy for each recipient. If you’re reading this book and did not purchase it, or it was not purchased for your use only, then please return to and purchase your own copy. Thank you for respecting the hard work of this author.


Table of Contents

Chapter 1: In the Hemingway Cabin on Walloon

Chapter 2: Matters of the Heart

Chapter 3: What are Friends For?

Chapter 4: Life's Indelible Moments

Chapter 5: The Greatest Day of my Life

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 58