Email this sample to a friend

After the Fall

Karen L. Abrahamson

Includes the short story: Coyotes, Cats and Other Creatures.

Smashwords Edition. Electronic edition published by Twisted Root Publishing February 2012

After the Fall Copyright 2012 by Karen L. Abrahamson.

Coyotes, Cats and Other Creatures Copyright 2010 by Karen L. Abrahamson.

All rights reserved, including the right of reproduction, in whole or in part in any form. This book is a work of fiction. Names, characters, places and incidents either are products of the author’s imagination or are used fictitiously. Any resemblance to actual events or locales or persons, living or dead, is entirely coincidental.

Cover design by Twisted Root Publishing

For more information about Twisted Root Publishing, please visit our website at

Includes additional short story Coyotes, Cats and other Creatures.

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 26