Content Warning

This book contains strong language, descriptions of graphic violence and gore that may offend sensitive readers. Discretion is advised.

Table of Contents

Chapter 1: Prologue

Chapter 2: Living Like A King

Chapter 3: Wrong Turn

Chapter 4: The Nightmare Begins

Chapter 5: Unexpected Company

Previous Page Next Page Page 2 of 53