Email this sample to a friend

Ruin: Book three of the Ice Dragon series

Karen L. Abrahamson

Smashwords Edition. Electronic edition published by Twisted Root Publishing February 2012

Ruin Copyright © 2012 by Karen L. Abrahamson.

All rights reserved, including the right of reproduction, in whole or in part in any form. This book is a work of fiction. Names, characters, places and incidents either are products of the author’s imagination or are used fictitiously. Any resemblance to actual events or locales or persons, living or dead, is entirely coincidental.


Snow flurries’ by Alfred Borchard available on Stock.xchng ‘Darker Emotions’ by Bina Sveda available on Stock.xchng

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 84