By DD White

Copyright 2013 Smashwords Edition

Contents: Chapters

Chapter 1 Journey to Goag Ralus:

Chapter 2 Ploabot and Hanson:

Chapter 3 Aquari Arrives At Goag Ralus:

Chapter 4 Eistia the Investigator:

Chapter 5 Aquari Departs Goag Ralus:

Chapter 6 Eromot and Morgamor:

Chapter 7 Svetat and The Multidimensional Ring:

Chapter 8 The Death of Hanson:

Chapter 9 The Coming of Aquari:

Chapter 10 Beataphoriah:

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 367