Email this sample to a friend

August Fortress

Kilenya Series Book Three

Andrea Pearson

Copyright 2012 Andrea Pearson

Book design and layout copyright 2012 Andrea Pearson

Cover design copyright 2012 James E. Curwen

Smashwords Edition

Books by Andrea Pearson:

The Kilenya Series:

The Key of Kilenya

The Ember Gods, Kilenya Series Book Two

August Fortress, Kilenya Series Book Three

Rise of Keitus, Kilenya Series Book Four

Eyes of the Sun, Kilenya Series Book Five (coming soon)

Kilenya Series Book Six – title and book coming soon

Kilenya Romances:

Samara: A Kilenya Romance

Katon University:

The Music of Anna Morse (Katon University First Year)

Britnell Manor (Katon University First Year)

Whistle, And I’ll Come (Katon University First Year)

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 247