Email this sample to a friend


G Johanson

Smashwords Edition

Copyright 2012 by G Johanson

Smashwords Edition, License Notes

This ebook is licensed for your personal enjoyment only. This ebook may not be re-sold or given away to other people. If you would like to share this book with another person, please purchase an additional copy for each recipient. If you’re reading this book and did not purchase it, or it was not purchased for your use only, then please return to and purchase your own copy. Thank you for respecting the hard work of this author.

Table of Contents

Chapter 1 – Cold Case

Chapter 2 – Welcome to America

Chapter 3 –A Cautionary Tale

Chapter 4 – Reflections

Chapter 5 – Debut

Chapter 6 –The Octavius Saga

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 463