Email this sample to a friend

The Lost Spirit”

Book IX

Written and illustrated by Ora Munter

Copyright 2010 Ora Munter

ISBN: 978-1-4524-9323-7

Smashwords Edition

Please begin THE ICE VEIL TALES with:

Cocovanilla and The Ice Veil” Book I

Chocolitz Invasion” Book II

Imagination Pad” Book III

Space Pirates” Book IV

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 12