Email this sample to a friend


Other titles by Shayne Parkinson:

Sentence of Marriage (Promises to Keep, Book 1)

Mud and Gold (Promises to Keep, Book 2)

A Second Chance (the sequel to Promises to Keep)

Daisy’s War (Daisy, Book 1)

After the Roses (Daisy, Book 2)

More about these titles, as well as family trees and some extra background to the books’ settings, can be found at:

Table of Contents

Chapter 1

Chapter 2

Chapter 3

Previous Page Next Page Page 2 of 619