Email this sample to a friend

Red Tape

Book 3 of White Rabbit


Stuart Oldfield

Copyright 2012 Stuart Oldfield

Smashwords Edition

Smashwords Edition, License Notes

Thank you for downloading this free ebook. Although this is a free book, it remains the copyrighted property of the author, and may not be reproduced, copied and distributed for commercial or non-commercial purposes. If you enjoyed this book, please encourage your friends to download their own copy at, where they can also discover other works by this author. Thank you for your support.

The four books of the White Rabbit series

1. The One Who Is Two

2. Friends and Enemies

3. Red Tape

4. The Woman Who Looks Both Ways

Preface – the story so far...

A stranger in the strange land, our hero is now beginning to get his bearings. In particular, he is starting to discover who is on his side and who is not, who are his friends and who are his enemies.

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 210