Email this sample to a friend

Ephemerine Tree

The Cosmic Library Series Book 1

Mirti Venyon Reiyas

Copyright 2012 by Mirti Venyon Reiyas

Smashwords Edition

Copyright © 2012 by Yvonne Opperman writing as Mirti Venyon Reiyas

All rights reserved. No part of this document may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic, mechanical, by photocopying, recording, or otherwise, without prior written permission of the author.

This book is a work of fiction.

Cover Art by Melody Simmons of

Imagination is Reality


Reality is Imagination


1. Musings on a Journey

2. Light Fields and a Special Gift

3. Eda's Day

4. Spinkalie Fun

5. Operations in the Deep

6. Planet of the Healers

7. The Awakening

8. The First Journey Begins

9. Memories, Transformation and the Cosmos

10. Flowers and Other Incarnations

11. Finding Madhavatara

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 108