Email this sample to a friend


Brenda K. Davies

Copyright © 2012 Brenda K. Davies

Smashwords Edition

License Notes: This ebook is licensed for your personal enjoyment only. This ebook may not be re-sold or given away to other people. If you would like to share this ebook with another person, please purchase an additional copy for each person you share it with. If you're reading this book and did not purchase it, or it was not purchased for your use only, then you should return to and purchase your own copy. Thank you for respecting the hard work of this author.

Ebook formatting by

Books by the author

The Road to Hell Series

Good Intentions (Book 1) July 17th 2016

Carved (Book 2) October, 2016

The Vampire Awakenings Series

Awakened (Book 1)

Destined (Book 2)

Untamed (Book 3)

Enraptured (Book 4)

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 278