Email this sample to a friend

What Others Are Saying about This Book ...

Carina and her story are so monumental that readers will live with her memory for a lifetime.

Lindy Hudis, producer, IMPACT Motion Picture

* *

A great, romantic, sweeping, historical saga in the tradition of Zhivago and The Godfather!

Dan Gordon, writer/producer, Wyatt Earp, The Hurricane, and Murder in the First

* *

Memorable characters and exciting action fill this epic tale.

Gary Chafetz, co-author, The Morphine Dream

* *

Beauty and viciousness—two words that explain both the character and story of Don Corina, which is a mesmerizing journey of a woman who will do anything to survive in a world of war and crime. There are not enough of these powerful female characters in stories today.

James Cotten, director, La Linea (The Line)

* *

You know Don Corleone, now meet Don Carina, the first woman to assume ruthless control of a Mafia crime family. Set in Naples during the desperate times of World War II, Don Carina will stop at nothing to protect the ones she loves. A great story.

Hudson Hickman, producer, MacGyver

* *

A most amazing saga!

Sharri Williams, author, The Maybelline Story and the Spirited Family Dynasty Behind It

* *

Infectious reading.

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 292