Email this sample to a friend

Innocent (Book II)

The Beckett Series

Mary Martinez


The Beckett Series Book II

Copyright @ 2013 Mary Martinez

This book is a work of fiction. While references may be made to actual places or events, the Names, characters, incidents, and locations within are from the author’s imagination and are not a resemblance to actual living or dead persons, businesses, or events. Any similarity is coincidental.

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 410