The Legacy Duology

Alexandria I & II

Wyatt Davenport

Copyright © 2012 Wyatt Davenport

Smashwords Edition.

Other Lunara Series books by Wyatt Davenport

Original Trilogy:
Seth and Chloe
Gwen and Eamonn
Parker and the Protector

Or under one cover,

The Original Trilogy

Legacy Duology (20 Years later):
Alexandria I
Alexandria II

Or under one cover,

The Legacy Duology

And coming in 2013, the Sagittarius Trilogy.


Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 596