Email this sample to a friend


Published by Colette Brown at Smashwords

Cover Art

Illustrated by award winning artist - Margo Gracey

Bramblewood Studio

Copyright © 2010 Colette Brown

This ebook is a Smashwords Edition licensed for your personal enjoyment only. This ebook may not be re-sold, reproduced or transmitted by any means in any form or given away to other people without specific permission from the author and/or publisher. If you would like to share this book with another person, please purchase an additional copy for each person you share it with. If you’re reading this book and did not purchase it, or it was not purchased for your use only, then please return to your ebook retailer and purchase your own copy. Thank you for respecting the hard work of this author.

This is a work of fiction. Any resemblance to the living or dead is entirely coincidental.

Table of Contents:

Chapter 1 - Web Tumble

Chapter 2 - Turtlepad

Chapter 3 - Turtleman

Chapter 4 - Battling the Spiderbats

Chapter 5 - Fub Caves

Character dedication:

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 13