Email this sample to a friend

Ember Dark Destiny (Book Four)

The epic fourth novel in

It Begins…the Series

By Author:

C. K. Mullinax

This eBook is licensed for your personal enjoyment only. This eBook may not be re-sold or given away to other people. If you would like to share this book with another person, please purchase an additional copy for each recipient. If you are reading this book and did not purchase it, or it was not purchased for your use only, then please return to and purchase your own copy. Thank you for respecting the hard work of this author.

Copyright © 2012 C. K. Mullinax

Smashwords Edition

-It Begins…the Series Book Number Four-

Discover other thrilling titles by author C. K. Mullinax at

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 469