Email this sample to a friend

Our Summer of Discontent (The Immortal Ones)

Book Three


S.L. Baum

Published by S.L. Baum - Smashwords Edition

This is a work of fiction. Any resemblance to actual persons, living or dead, events, or locals in this novel are either products of the author’s imagination or are used fictitiously.

Copyright 2012 by S. Baum

All rights reserved.

Suggested reading order for the series:

A Chance for Charity (The Immortal Ones – Book One)

My Link in Time (The Immortal Ones – Book Two)

Of Fire and Brimstone (The Immortal Ones – Elizabeth’s Novella)

Our Summer of Discontent (The Immortal Ones – Book Three)

For more information on the series, please visit:

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 234