Email this sample to a friend

Furion’s Trials (Book two of the Items Trilogy)

Published by H. LeeMorgan at Smashwords

Copyright 2012 H. Lee Morgan

Smashwords Edition, License Notes

This ebook is licensed for your personal enjoyment only. This ebook may not be re-sold or given away to other people. If you would like to share this book with another person, please purchase an additional copy for each recipient. If you’re reading this book and did not purchase it, or it was not purchased for your use only, then please return to and purchase your own copy. Thank you for respecting the hard work of this author. Thank you for downloading this free ebook. original form. If you enjoyed this book, please return to to discover other works by this author.

Thank you for your support.

ISBN: 9781301454808

To view Items Trilogy map and follow the journey go to

Chapter 1

Leaving ones new home, friends, family and true love is never a painless choice for anyone to decide upon. Though if you value your life, your friends safety and sanity, sometimes it is best to heed to the lifetime experiences of your elders who know what you are going through. In many cases they can save your life if you are ignorant about who and what you are. The old guide the young so that they have better opportunities to survive in this overly harsh world. Ignorance has always been the main cause of suffering and death.

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 476