Fortunate Soul


Tasha D-Drake

Smashwords Edition

Soul Reader Series #3

This publication is a work of fiction. Names, characters, places and incidents either are the product of the author's imagination or are used fictitiously. Any resemblance to actual events, locales, organisations, or persons, living or dead, is entirely coincidental and beyond the intent of either the author or the publisher.

Wittegen Press

Copyright © 2012 by Tasha D-Drake

Cover art by Natasha Duncan-Drake

Thank you for downloading this ebook. This book remains the copyrighted property of the author, and may not be redistributed to others for commercial or non-commercial purposes. If you enjoyed this book, please encourage your friends to download their own copy from their favourite authorized retailer. Thank you for your support.

ISBN 978-1-908333-37-7

Titles in "The Soul Reader Series" (In reading order)

Forgotten Soul (Soul Reader #1)

Forbidden Soul (Soul Reader #2)

Fortunate Soul (Soul Reader #3)

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 24