Email this sample to a friend

COUP `66

(Collection of Unforgettable Poignancies)

Emmanuel Aghado

[From the author of “101 Short Love Poems”]

Smashwords Edition

Copyrights © 2012 by Emmanuel Aghado

Smashwords Edition, License Notes

This ebook is licensed for your personal enjoyment only. This ebook may not be re-sold or given away to other people. If you would like to share this book with another person, please purchase an additional copy for each recipient. If you’re reading this book and did not purchase it, or it was not purchased for your use only, then please return to and purchase your own copy.

Thank you for respecting the hard work of this author.

Accept not the words

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 85